Change Your Bookmarks!

18 Jul

Good news, folks!  My blog now has it’s own little home on the web.  Change your bookmarks, readers, and links over to http://yummysushipjs.com!

I can’t export my blogroll, so I’ll slowly be building it back up on the new site.  If you’re reading me, please send me an email at yummysushipajamas <aT> gmail [d0t] com with the link to your blog!

One Response to “Change Your Bookmarks!”

  1. Chica July 21, 2010 at 3:57 pm #

    Oh, exciting a new home! I shall update forthwith :) x

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

