Hex

9 Nov

I am functional again, but only just.  Therefore, coming back to work sort of sucked.  Especially when I came back to an office full of people who can’t manage the alphabet and keep making jokes about staying away from me.

Stop joking.  Go away.  Don’t make me hex you.

2 Responses to “Hex”

  1. firefightersdaughter November 10, 2006 at 5:03 pm #

    Hex them! Do it!

  2. coldlight November 13, 2006 at 7:15 am #

    Such a ubiquitous entry, but I hear where your coming from.

Leave a Reply

