Rock Your Body

13 Nov

Behold, a fabulous Paint illustration of the things I actually managed to do in yoga class tonight!!! I swear, I did them and they weren’t even that hard. Look, I look totally comfortable:

YOGA 11.13.06

Cool, huh?  I didn’t think I could do any of this stuff.  It is leading up to crazy things like straight up shoulder stands with NO WALL!!!  I’m not entirely sure I am going to be able to move my arms in the morning though…

5 Responses to “Rock Your Body”

  1. firefightersdaughter November 14, 2006 at 12:56 am #

    You are looking HOT, I must say! And especially limber….

  2. BK November 14, 2006 at 12:03 pm #

    I particularly dig those pants featured in the paintings.

  3. Chica November 15, 2006 at 7:44 am #

    Very impressive Heather! Did the yoga help you to feel less blah? x

  4. yummysushipajamas November 15, 2006 at 9:33 am #

    Chica – not so much, but the bragging about it afterward seems to be helping!

  5. Wondy November 16, 2006 at 5:23 am #

    Yes all very impressive my dear, but more importantly, did you do those pictures yourself? They’re so cute!

Leave a Reply

