Holy Ow!

26 Nov

Okay, the next time I decide to get my eyebrows tweezed, remind me about this post. I was due for a waxing, sort of, and my sister the cosmetologist happened to be visiting so I asked her to clean me up with tweezers to hold me over until the next waxing.

HOLY FEKKING OW! That hurt like no ones business. Waxing doesn’t really hurt that badly, but tweezing… three days before your period starts… NOT GOOD.

However, I do have some pretty eyebrows now.

11.26.06 Eyebrows B_A

3 Responses to “Holy Ow!”

  1. Wondy November 26, 2006 at 11:09 pm #

    That’s some pretty eyeshadow you got on there, too – is it MAC? Pretty! I rthink I’m immune to tweezing now I’ve been doing it so long, but I get bored of doing it, that’s for sure! On this island I’m a yeti and no mistake!

  2. Wondy November 26, 2006 at 11:11 pm #

    Ps. I love you to death and that is why no-one, but no-one will ever take a pic of me in a bikini and I would never subject you to that sight. I bet you look fab in yours though!

  3. iamthesky November 27, 2006 at 1:12 am #

    hahaha, VERY pretty eyebrows!

Leave a Reply

