Supply and Demand

28 Nov

Because Mr. Pants is… well, AWESOME, I have decided to make him available to the world! Besides, selling him off would totally solve my financial problems. And so, COMING IN 2007, MR. PANTS CLONES!!! Choose your own:

Clone Catalog

I, of course, retain all rights to the original. However, I recommend punk clone. He looks pretty hot.  I also take request, but those are going to take longer!

8 Responses to “Supply and Demand”

  1. Wondy November 28, 2006 at 1:07 am #

    I’ll have two please – the ginger one and Mr. Bright Blue Eyes Pants. How much for a set and do I get special friend discount?

  2. yummysushipajamas November 28, 2006 at 7:28 am #

    All prices to be discussed on a case by case basis. Discounts for package deals and because you freaking rock. Trades can be arranged for really good stuff like Carlos Santana shoes (not the ugly ones) and the new digital SLR camera I want.

  3. Mr. Pants Hisself November 28, 2006 at 8:34 am #

    I’ll have to conduct some market research before I can endorse a particular model, though I’m inclined towards “Grandpa Pants” or “Stupid Cigarette Trick Frat-boy Pants/ Possibly Vampire Pants”.

  4. yummysushipajamas November 28, 2006 at 9:21 am #

    IT’S MR PANTS HISSELF!!! Holy crap. Now I have to watch what I say!!!

  5. Bre November 28, 2006 at 9:33 am #

    Dude, I’m so in! Punk Rock Pants is pretty hot… but I think my mother would have a heart attack… so I’ll take Swoopy Hair Pants 🙂 And what dslr are you looking at? I finally conned my parents into buying me one for Christmas, but now I’m suffering with the knowledge that it’s in their house and I can’t touch it for another MONTH!

  6. iamthesky November 29, 2006 at 12:12 am #

    I particularly like to think of these Mr. Pantses as ethnically themed. From left to right… German Pants, Ginger-Irish Pants, um… Canaidian Pants, Old-Man-British Pants, Swedish Pants, Rasta-Jamacian Pants, Blind-Deaf-and-Dumb-Polish Pants, Antarctic Pants, Furry-Jewish Pants, Albino-Afro-American Pants, and last but most certainly not least… Transylvanian Pants. Now that I have made horrible racial/ethnic slurs online for everyone to see… I will take an order of Rasta-Jamacian Pants.

    [I’m going to be reincarnated as golf course grass… the kind that gets mowed everrrrrry day.]

  7. Christina Bishop May 15, 2011 at 12:13 am #

    Hello, I love BTVS and would love some yummy sushi pj’s. “That probably would have sounded more commanding if I wasn’t wearing my yummy sushi pajamas.” Do you have the whole set and singles?

    Thank you

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. All The Love « Yummy Sushi Pajamas - September 3, 2008

    […] take a picture of him with crazy hair… while he washed the dishes.  Yes, I know…  but cloning is really prohibitively […]

Leave a Reply

