Revelation

29 Nov

I should just delete the last post. Everything is fine. My life could not be better.

What’s this, you ask? Did I win the lottery? Find my lost cash? Take some crack? Nope. My world is better because of this:

That is Twitch. He is from the movie Hoodwinked, which is the hands-down, no question BEST MOVIE EVER.

No really.


Mr. Pants literally laughed until he cried, and we had to stop and rewind the movie several times because we missed things we couldn’t hear over our hysterical cackling. Go. See. This. Movie. Now.

4 Responses to “Revelation”

  1. Wondy November 30, 2006 at 2:01 am #

    Isn’t our friend Ann Hathaway in that. Deffo want to see it, perhaps the plane will be showing it on the way back home?

  2. iamthesky November 30, 2006 at 9:43 am #

    awww… you know what else was realllly good?! That movie Cars. There’s this tow-truck and he’s my favorite… “My name’s ‘Mater, it’s like Tamater, without the Ta” hehehe

  3. Likalia November 30, 2006 at 12:57 pm #

    Totally funny movie, such a good cast too.

  4. Bre November 30, 2006 at 1:14 pm #

    Haha, I love that movie! I just saw “Happy Feet” and have decided that I quite need a dancing penguin! I highly recommend it!

Leave a Reply

