Fed Up

11 Dec

On Sunday morning we went to a breakfast buffet with some friends of the family.  I ate so much that I got sick.

I am DONE with doing things this way.  Today I ate REALLY WELL, and I think the bacon sickness (along with a really unfortunate picture of me) are enough to keep me motivated to eat healthy until I go to Greece.  Then I will be used to eating less and should be fine while I am out of the country.

Woo.

One Response to “Fed Up”

  1. Bre December 11, 2006 at 9:24 pm #

    ugh. I swore I would be really good this week and only eat salad or special K and drink water so that I look bangin in my party dress…. and now I’m finishing off a bag of lime tostitos. Being good is freaking hard

Leave a Reply

