I Will Survive

12 Dec

My Unkymood Punkymood (Unkymoods)

In case you need proof that I survived my Latin final and am not, in fact, drowning under THIS:

12.12.06 Day Seventy Five - Stacked

Here I am, alive.. and well enough:

12.11.06 low

3 Responses to “I Will Survive”

  1. Wondy December 13, 2006 at 6:48 am #

    Love the new template, so cute. This is similar to what I want with interchangeable pictures at the top, can you help me find one when you have more time?

    Good luck with the exam, you’ll sail it I’m sure x x x

  2. Lisa December 13, 2006 at 9:56 am #

    carpe diem! that’s all i know. good luck and hope you get out from under that soon.

    Lisa

  3. rainypete December 13, 2006 at 12:19 pm #

    They made you write out your answers on that stack of tiny cards! That’s just cruel.

Leave a Reply

