Brand New Day

17 Dec

YSP-Card

Check out my new trading card! It was made for me by the FABULOUS world-traveling Wondy. She’s back from her amazing Adventures In Thailand to spend fabulous days and nights in the UK. If only she were closer to me!!!

In other news, today was Mr. Pants’ birthday! We spent some time with my brother-in-law and his wife. We saw Eragon, which was frustratingly mediocre. It had all the elements of a wonderful film and turned out to be… average. I’m sure it would be great for kids though. After the movie we had dinner at the Cheesecake Factory, which was awesome as usual.

12.17.06 Mr. Pants and Me (2)

To my beloved Mr. Pants on your birthday:

May you always be as happy as you make me. I hope you know that I would do anything to make your world a better place. I adore you with every fiber of my being, and you make me happier than I ever thought possible. Happy Birthday to my fabulous, precious, perfect husband.

All my love,
Me

6 Responses to “Brand New Day”

  1. caryn December 17, 2006 at 9:18 pm #

    Happy Birthday, Mr. Pants! πŸ™‚

  2. Wondy December 18, 2006 at 3:50 am #

    Happy Birthday Mr Pants – so glad he had such a cool day!

    Love you x

  3. iamthesky December 18, 2006 at 12:38 pm #

    Heyyyy…. Happy Birthday Mr. Pants! Also, yay for Cheesecake Factory! But, mostly Happy Birthday Mr. Pants.

  4. Jess December 18, 2006 at 1:03 pm #

    I love the trading card. πŸ™‚

    And happy birthday to Mr. Pants!

  5. JESUS ANTONIO December 19, 2006 at 3:18 am #

    Same in this place!!
    Happy Birthday Mr. Pants!!
    Heather…Fedex is just Fedex timing!

    JESUS ANTONIO

  6. Chica December 19, 2006 at 5:05 am #

    Happy Birthday Mr. Pants!

    And also, sweet! xx

Leave a Reply

