January 1

1 Jan

First on my list – thank all of the people who have been so kind to me on my blog lately. I really do feel better.

Second – I sincerely hope everyone out there had a better New Year’s than I did! My was made up of getting really sick, puking on the side of the road, and then going to bed at 8:30. I either had some sort of 24-hour virus, or the Coldstone Creamery ice cream I had for lunch was fighting back. Fortunately, Mr. Pants was awesome and took good care of me.  Today, no more crap. I have eaten more bad food this week than all of this past year. Today begins the no-more-junk plan.

Happy 2007 to everyone and hope your holidays were wonderful!

One Response to “January 1”

  1. Mrs. Flinger January 7, 2007 at 12:35 am #

    oh, no! I hope you feel better and have a wonderful new year!

Leave a Reply

