Dreams

10 Feb

I’ve discovered, in the last couple of days, that I might be interested in becoming an interpreter or translator.  I think I would really like to be a literary translator or to be a foreign language tour guide.  Anyone know anything about either one?

One Response to “Dreams”

  1. JESUS ANTONIO February 10, 2007 at 10:34 pm #

    Babe there is this company NBM (printing company of comics) that is always looking for translators…check their website it is amazing!!
    I am also looking to get a position there so I you get a place you can help me get another spot!!
    Kisses!!

    JESUS ANTONIO

Leave a Reply

