I Begin

19 Feb

I applied for a job as an education coordinator for a biggish museum today.  I don’t think they will take me because they would have to wait six months until I have graduated, but still…

I also put my name out there on several sites for translators and even submitted a quote for a simple translation job!

Finally, I am considering becoming a consultant for Tastefully Simple…  We’ll see about that one.

All in all, I am feeling good about life and now beginning to wonder if I even want to GO to grad school, even if Hopkins says yes!  Again, we’ll see…

4 Responses to “I Begin”

  1. Bre February 19, 2007 at 3:46 pm #

    My aunt does Tastefully Simple and she really enjoys it! 🙂

  2. Wondy February 19, 2007 at 7:20 pm #

    I knew you’d pull all sorts of options out of the bag. You’re a magician, after all!

  3. rainypete February 19, 2007 at 10:15 pm #

    Look at you, ever the resilient one!

  4. iamthesky February 19, 2007 at 11:16 pm #

    🙂 I

Leave a Reply

