War Paint

19 Feb

I became an official consultant for Tastefully Simple tonight. We’ll see where it takes me. As for the rest? I’m done with letting the world play my cards for me. I’m putting on the war paint and playing by my own rules.

6 Responses to “War Paint”

  1. rainypete February 19, 2007 at 10:13 pm #

    That a girl! Grab life by the horns and teach it who’s boss. It scarier in the driver seat that it is waiting for it all to work out, but it’s worth it.

  2. Sonia February 19, 2007 at 11:05 pm #

    Love their beer bread….that stuff is like crack.

  3. iamthesky February 19, 2007 at 11:18 pm #

    Are you going to wear your makeup like that from now on? I’m not sure if I’m going to hang out in public with you if your going to wear it. lol. Just kidding! I’d put some on with you!

  4. caryn February 20, 2007 at 12:27 am #

    You go, girl!!

  5. sognatrice February 20, 2007 at 4:10 am #

    Um, I’m no expert as I only just learned of Tastefully Simple from your link, but…this isn’t part of your uniform is it? Brava 🙂

  6. Bre February 20, 2007 at 8:22 am #

    Your war paint is way hotter than the stuff most soldiers are using… perhaps you should become a fashion consultant for them as well! Can’t hurt….

    😉

Leave a Reply

