Perfect Happiness

21 Feb

I got awesome mail today.  I will be spending every future free time minute, and several in which I should be doing homework, watching this:

Yeah, yeah.  Huge dork, giant geek, big nerd…  blah blah.  Can’t help it.  Love me some Buffster.

5 Responses to “Perfect Happiness”

  1. Bre February 21, 2007 at 10:09 pm #

    Someone asked me today how I was doing, and I responded “Fire bad. Tree pretty.”

    She didn’t get it… but I know you will!

    Have fun watching!

  2. Chica February 22, 2007 at 8:07 am #

    I’m a dork too – am making my way through season 7 at the mo’ – last week was season 6! Saw the yummy sushi pajamas episode and naturally thought of you.

    Them’s cute pajamas!

    I want Buffy’s hair please.

    x

  3. yummysushipajamas February 22, 2007 at 8:11 am #

    Don’t we all? I don’t necessarily want to be a blond, but otherwise I’d take it. Hell, I might even be willing to go blond for that hair.

  4. Jess February 22, 2007 at 8:52 am #

    Somehow, I totally missed out on Buffy during its initial run. I’m about to start Season One on Netflix, though, so I’m pretty excited to find out what all the fuss was about.

  5. Tara February 22, 2007 at 5:20 pm #

    You know if you were closer I would be watching with you!

Leave a Reply

