The Gods Have Ears!

21 Feb

Remember all those times I have complained about parking on campus? Maybe you don’t. I don’t want to link you back to all of that crap… so let’s just say I hate the parking situation with a fiery vengeance. However, apparently the parking gods, who I imagine look a bit like this:

have heeded my supplication for this week I haven’t had one moment’s problem with finding parking.

And so, THANK YOU to the parking gods. Because of you, I haven’t had to threaten death to one single student this week. Bonus. Here’s my offering:

02.18.07 Day One Forty Three REJECT - Start A Fire

2 Responses to “The Gods Have Ears!”

  1. Bre February 21, 2007 at 1:17 pm #

    What happened to your finger?

    I’m glad the parking gods are listening… they’re a tricky lot…

  2. iamthesky February 21, 2007 at 11:37 pm #

    LMFAO! Do you think the parking gods would respond to an offering of a pile of burning tickets??? Or perhaps that would anger them… lol.

Leave a Reply

