Insight

27 Feb

I just want you all to know, as my 27th birthday gets closer and closer, that I am the wonderful person I’ve become thanks to two very important people. Meet my parents:

Horst - Vacation - Camilla and Atlanta 040

Wallace Jones Memorial Weekend 043

6 Responses to “Insight”

  1. Wondy February 27, 2007 at 7:57 am #

    They are both gorgeous – especially hot sushi mum! She’s magnificent!

  2. iamthesky February 27, 2007 at 9:36 am #

    ahhahahahaha! Do THEY know you put those there? lol. PRICELESS!

  3. Bre February 27, 2007 at 11:00 am #

    Those pictures are terrific! You and your mamma have almost the same face! How fun!

  4. rainypete February 27, 2007 at 11:57 am #

    I see nothing wrong with either of them. Your Dad’s fashion sense rivals mine….I’m impressed!

  5. Jason Rohrblogger February 27, 2007 at 1:34 pm #

    I’m not gay…but I’d make an exception for your sexxxy father. Rrrrrow!

  6. Renee March 2, 2007 at 3:41 am #

    Haha i never knew you and Blakes dad would ever do that lol.. But their really nice i do kno that from when i was with Blake and i had to meet them lol.. Your dad didn’t talk that much other then question me about wut i wanna be after school n stuff n i’m like i dunno n he goes at least your honest … n ur mom she’s funny n really nice to lol.. sry i just wanted to comment this.. hope you have a good party hope you have fun this weekend. talk to you later.

    ~Renee~xoxo

Leave a Reply

