Are You Listening?

28 Feb

Blogger is trying to tell me something.  When I go to leave a comment on anyone’s Blogger page, it tries to tell me I am Heather in Rome.  When I go to Blogger and log in, it still says that!  I am not.  However, I do WISH I was in Rome…  So maybe Blogger is just making my important decisions for me?  All the same, it’s odd and I wonder if Heather in Rome is having the same problem?  Her blog is really old though, so I doubt she even knows what’s up with Blogger anymore.  So anyway, if Heather in Rome leaves a comment on your blog, it was probably me.

3 Responses to “Are You Listening?”

  1. Bre February 28, 2007 at 1:22 pm #

    More proof that blogger is the devil.

  2. Wondy February 28, 2007 at 1:43 pm #

    Blogger does suck, that much is true. What next, I’ll log in and get: Wondy is Angelina Jolie’s twin – or something else cruel, and teasing?

    Grr.

    Which you were in Rome then you’d be close and I could steal mum’s car and come and see you!

  3. Wondy February 28, 2007 at 1:44 pm #

    I meant, wish you were in Rome. Nuts!

Leave a Reply

