Proof

28 Feb

02.04 - Dress Tryouts - Wedding Shots

See. Told you I was skinnier. I still needed to lose about twenty pounds here, but man I looked good!!!  See the rest of the set here.

5 Responses to “Proof”

  1. Oh, The Joys February 28, 2007 at 8:28 pm #

    You look so young, lass.

  2. Bre February 28, 2007 at 9:03 pm #

    ooooh! a yummysushibride!

  3. yummysushipajamas February 28, 2007 at 9:48 pm #

    It was only three years ago. It’s just that skinny, on me, is apparently also young. I’ve noticed I get carded a lot less when I am heavier…

  4. Nicole March 1, 2007 at 12:14 am #

    PRETTY! I also look back at my wedding photos with a sigh. I was seven years younger and quite a bit thinner. But I’m doing WW too. E-mail me if you want some support with that!

  5. Wondy March 1, 2007 at 6:07 am #

    You do look hot but I like you now too – good luck with the WW thing, I will encourage you every day but I will also be telling you I think your beautiful every day too!

Leave a Reply

