Guess What?

8 Mar

I lost 3.8 pounds (1.727272 kilograms) this week!!!  I am quite thrilled.  I won’t keep losing at this rate, but what a way to begin!

So thanks, because your support had more to do with it than you might think.  You are all awesome.

4 Responses to “Guess What?”

  1. Tara March 8, 2007 at 12:52 pm #

    Yay for you!!! I am very proud. I am finally managing to crawl back up on the bandwagon. I can’t believe I am about to say this, but I have started and this morning was 251.4lbs…I will keep checking in with you to let you know my progress. Hopefully that will keep me motivated. Congrats again!!

  2. Oh, The Joys March 8, 2007 at 4:16 pm #

    Go, girl! I know you can do it. If I did it, you totally can!!!

  3. Bre March 8, 2007 at 5:07 pm #

    AWESOME!

    You are doing wonderfully! That’s big time awesome progress 🙂

  4. sognatrice March 9, 2007 at 5:44 am #

    Woohoo! Every ounce counts 😉

Leave a Reply

