Ides of March

15 Mar

I could not be more ready for Spring Break. I am behind on my homework, crampy, cranky, tired, and worried about my uncle. It is all making me want to eat bad for me things, which I have so far managed to avoid. I can’t wait to spend a week… running errands, doing homework, writing papers, and working extra hours. Hmm…

I lost another pound this week. Woot.

I put myself on a bone marrow and stem cell donor list today as well. Go me, chance to save a life. Woot again.

Tonight, I shall celebrate with Flatout Wraps and a glass of wine.

2 Responses to “Ides of March”

  1. Bre March 15, 2007 at 4:28 pm #

    Wow, that’s such an awesome thing to become a donor! And yay! Every pound counts!! 🙂

  2. Wondy March 15, 2007 at 7:00 pm #

    Wondy Bro is currently looking into being a donor – I think it’s amazig. I don’t think I can do it because of my recent tattoos but I would do it, I used to love giving blood.

    Yet another reason why you rock.

    Congratulations on the weight loss – lookin’ good girl!

Leave a Reply

