Dear Music Students

27 Mar

I am clearly knee-deep in one hellish Latin translation right now. Could you please, PLEASE, go to the other end of the HUGE EMPTY ROOM to talk about the least important things under the sun? You’re really very distracting.

I would move, but I was here first! Besides, I promise I am meaner than you, and probably a better musician as well. So go. Now, before I kill you with your own instruments.

All My Love,
YSP

2 Responses to “Dear Music Students”

  1. Wondy March 27, 2007 at 1:57 pm #

    I would really like to see what you can do with a tuba. And a violin twanger stick thing.

  2. iamthesky March 27, 2007 at 2:59 pm #

    hehehehe. stupid music kids. did you wrap any trumpets around any necks? Or maybe a tuba over someone’s head?

Leave a Reply

