You Can’t Stop Me Now!

30 Mar

Grad Announcement

Here they are, my graduation announcements. I ordered my cap and gown this morning, and a set of these will arrive at my house in April sometime. I am THRILLED.

4 Responses to “You Can’t Stop Me Now!”

  1. JESUS ANTONIO March 30, 2007 at 12:06 pm #

    CONGRATULATIONS DEAR YOU DESERVE THIS AND MORE! TO COME!

    JESUS ANTONIO

  2. markleblog March 30, 2007 at 3:27 pm #

    Yay Heather!! Congratulations!

    Thanks for the comment! We definitely need to get together soon… Last time you saw me I was a big preggo lady. :] Wanna come up sometime?

  3. caryn March 30, 2007 at 5:26 pm #

    Yay!!!! I’m so excited for you!!!!

  4. Chica March 30, 2007 at 8:37 pm #

    Woo hoo!! A proud day indeed. Well done! xxx

Leave a Reply

