From My Awesome Brother

3 Apr

I just got the following message from my brother:

ahhhhhhhhhhhh……hiakdsfoiahd

kj;lka …. yaaahaahahahayayyayaakdlkajz;dfj;ahf!!!!!

Im so excited…. i just can’t hide it ….. im about to lose controll and i think i like it….. ha ha ha ha …..

Im gonna be an uncle …. Im gonna be an uncle……

ok im calming down now but only for a moment just to say ….. this is sooooooooo…. kool.

Love ya.

Love, Your #1 babysitter

Did I mention he’s 18? I adore that kid, more than I can say. Plus, he looks just like me!

03.04.07 Birthday 4 - Samu-ryan

3 Responses to “From My Awesome Brother”

  1. Bre April 3, 2007 at 8:06 pm #

    I think if I told my 18 year old brother that I was planning on having a kid he’d just grunt at me and head back down to the basement.

    so…

    wanna trade?

  2. Tara April 6, 2007 at 10:40 am #

    I LOVE HIM!! but did you break the news that I am the #1 babysitter? 😉

  3. Yummy Sushi Pajamas April 6, 2007 at 1:53 pm #

    I’m gonna let YOU GUYS fight it out.

Leave a Reply

