Savannah Is All Better

6 Apr

Some people have asked, so here’s the update:

She’s feeling so much better that she has regained the ability to look truly annoyed with me for taking eight hundred pictures and letting the flash go off in her face! She’s doing just fine. She has to be on a bland diet of chicken and rice (which she is LOVING) for a couple of days and then we are in the clear…

Also, why is it cold again this morning?
04.06.07 Day One Ninety - WTF

4 Responses to “Savannah Is All Better”

  1. Cyndi April 6, 2007 at 9:24 am #

    I’m glad she’s feeling better, she’s too cute to be sick! And I’m with you on the weather – not a fan of having to bust out my winter coat and gloves again!

  2. iamthesky April 6, 2007 at 11:03 pm #

    YAAAAAAAAYYYYY! She even looks happier/better! 🙂

  3. Bre April 8, 2007 at 9:45 pm #

    oh thank goodness!!

    I refuse to bring out my winter gear again. It’s packed up, and that means either a) the weather will get warmer or b) I will get frostbite. I’m hoping for a.

  4. rainypete April 8, 2007 at 10:17 pm #

    A bland diet by your standards, but a gourmet feast compared the the bullet like nuggets we usually feed our animals right?

    I’m glad she bounced back so well.

Leave a Reply

