Goatee or Not Goatee

15 Apr

My Dad can’t decide whether he should keep or shave the goatee. Weigh in please. Tell me which you prefer, and why!

THANKS!

13 Responses to “Goatee or Not Goatee”

  1. bastet3 April 15, 2007 at 2:15 pm #

    Hhmmm, I think they’re both fine, although the goatee does have a certain “cool and hip” factor that your dad is rockin in that pic!

  2. astrophysics April 15, 2007 at 4:56 pm #

    i hate goatees normally, but your father pulls it off v. v. well.

    my vote = keep.

  3. Jason Rohrblogger April 15, 2007 at 10:09 pm #

    Definitely with the goatee! He looks like a badass writer or artist. It gives him gravitas.

    -Rohrblogger

  4. Bre April 15, 2007 at 10:15 pm #

    I vote goatee, the other one rather ages him… 🙂 But then again, I’m very pro-goatee!

  5. Elizabeth April 15, 2007 at 11:12 pm #

    keep it! I love my hubbies goatee although right now he’s growing a damn beard. *grumbles*.

    I think it makes him look younger and when guys have a little bit of a double chin, the goatee takes that look away, so he looks thinner too. hehe.

  6. Wondy April 16, 2007 at 5:06 am #

    You know I vote goatee!

  7. Chica April 16, 2007 at 6:19 am #

    I’m usually not a fan of the facial hair, but your dad does rock a goatee I have to say. He looks happier with 🙂 x

  8. caryn April 16, 2007 at 10:00 am #

    I vote for the goatee, as well. It gives him that sophisticated look. 🙂

  9. markleblog April 16, 2007 at 2:11 pm #

    I agree… goatee. My dad rocks the goatee as well. :]

  10. Grim Reality Girl April 16, 2007 at 11:10 pm #

    I agree — your Dad rocks that goatee (which I usually hate). YAY for your dad!

  11. Oh, The Joys April 17, 2007 at 10:19 am #

    I like the goatee. He should keep it.

  12. brandy April 17, 2007 at 4:50 pm #

    I agree, the goatee adds a ‘hip’ factor.

  13. Renee April 20, 2007 at 4:22 pm #

    Hey.. I think that your dad looks better with the goatee.. I’m one of them thou that don’t really like the facial hair, but ur dad puts it off really good lol… Well dunno if u’ll get this cuz of it bein from a while back sence you posted this but yea just wanted to let you kno wut i thought.. tell him to keep it. Good luck with havin a baby.. it’s going to very cute reather or not it’s a boy or a girl =] …. Hope everythings goin good with you. Talk to you later.

    ~Renee~xoxo

Leave a Reply

