Weekend

22 Apr

This particular weekend has pretty much amounted to me being a scary shut-in.  I have done homework and research for a paper all weekend.  It’s probably the most work I have gotten done on a weekend in a long time, but I still haven’t even started the paper…

Looks like I am in for another day of not leaving the house!  Hope everyone else’s weekends are turning out MUCH better than mine!

3 Responses to “Weekend”

  1. Bre April 22, 2007 at 12:34 pm #

    I hope you take just a little time to enjoy this weather!! 🙂

  2. Chica April 22, 2007 at 1:19 pm #

    Ooh, just like me! Except I’ve been a scary shut in since Thursday.

    Are you as tempted to blog every five minutes while studying as I am? Every time I get slightly stuck I get an idea for a post and have to fight it x

  3. iamthesky April 23, 2007 at 9:44 am #

    Nope. nope. no better. so, I can’t tell you about the nice weather you missed.

Leave a Reply

