Huh?

4 May

I’ve spent my work day… working. Weird, huh? It’s really tedious stuff though, and making me tired.

Or… I started out tired and this morning’s cappuccino didn’t help much.

Thanks for all the well wishes about my Dad. He’s fine… but I think the official types are all treating this like a prank and, as such, Mr. Crazy-Byzantine Poophead-Poisoner-Guy is getting off clean.  (it has been pointed out that the Byzantine era was sort of cool…  thus, poophead instead.)

Grr.

z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z

3 Responses to “Huh?”

  1. bastet3 May 5, 2007 at 9:20 pm #

    I don’t think that guy deserves to have the awesomeness of the Byzantine era associated with him. He’s more from the … Poophead era or something.

  2. rainypete May 5, 2007 at 10:26 pm #

    Let’s hope he doesn’t pull another “prank” with more serious consequences then shall we?

  3. Chica May 6, 2007 at 12:00 pm #

    I cannot BELIEVE your dad was poisoned, at work! WTF!

    Glad to hear he’s okay. That’s craziness!

    Don’t work too hard x

Leave a Reply

