Mr. and Mrs. Lincoln-Pants

12 May

05.12.07 - Smithsonian - Mr. and Mrs. Lincoln-Pants

Today rocked. We went into DC with Mr. Pants’ mother and her husband. We saw museums, had a very mediocre lunch, and I took a ton of wonderful pictures. I got the chance for some GREAT shots of Mr. Pants:
05.12.07 - Smithsonian - Pants at Window 1

We came home, had amazing chicken from a place near the house, and finished it off with Lemon Cream ice cream.  I relaxed.  I laughed.  Not ONCE did I think about homework or school.

Check out my Flickr for more shots…  hope everyone else is having a wonderful day as well!

2 Responses to “Mr. and Mrs. Lincoln-Pants”

  1. Tara May 13, 2007 at 4:16 pm #

    Hee. Glad you’re having fun. I’m dealing with a small toothache and dreading the dentist. Still, took some pics today meself. So a good day. 🙂

  2. Bre May 13, 2007 at 6:09 pm #

    Great shots! It was a looooovely day for everyone I think!

Leave a Reply

