Countdown to Awesome

21 May

I graduate in three days.  THREE DAYS!!!

I take my last, and easiest, final tomorrow morning.

My grades for the semester have already started rolling in.  I am waiting on a total of seven grades – six for this semester’s classes and one for the thesis extension I took last semester – and they are coming in slowly but surely.

So far:  THREE A’s!!!  Each one bumps my GPA up a teeny bit.  As of right now I am up to a 3.92.  Yay me!

4 Responses to “Countdown to Awesome”

  1. caryn May 21, 2007 at 9:27 am #

    3.92? Wow. That’s awesome!!! All that hard work is paying off, huh? I’m sooooo excited that you graduate this week. Congratulations, Heather!

  2. Bre May 21, 2007 at 11:46 am #

    Are you going to count the days down like New Years? 🙂 You’re doing great, Heather! 🙂

  3. EinStern May 21, 2007 at 9:58 pm #

    HOORRRRRAAAAAYYYYYY!!!!

  4. Chica May 22, 2007 at 8:38 am #

    Congratulations! Very exciting stuff! x

Leave a Reply

