DONE!!!

22 May

That’s all, folks!

I am done.  I have taken my very last Bachelors final.  And, I got an A on it.

I am more than thrilled.  I’ve already gotten almost 200 pages into my first reading-for-fun choice:

So far, it’s interesting and quite well written.  I am occasionally confused by a shifting narrator, but otherwise am totally drawn into the book.  The writing is strong and verging on academic, and the subject matter presents a new twist on the terribly old story of Dracula.  I strongly reccomend it to anyone who likes historicl fiction, vampire novels, or just good writing.

I graduate in 48 hours!

6 Responses to “DONE!!!”

  1. Tara May 22, 2007 at 2:35 pm #

    WOOHOO!!! You ROCK!

  2. EinStern May 22, 2007 at 2:41 pm #

    HOOOOOORRRRRRRRAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀

  3. Cyndi May 22, 2007 at 3:34 pm #

    Yay! Congratulations you!

  4. Bre May 22, 2007 at 4:29 pm #

    Woo-hooo! Congratulations, Heather! You did it!! 🙂

  5. caryn May 22, 2007 at 4:58 pm #

    CONGRATULATIONS!!! I am so excited for you!!! *hugs*

  6. Oh, The Joys May 23, 2007 at 9:11 pm #

    Our friend Amy is the literary agent for The Historian!

Leave a Reply

