Weekend in Review

28 May

I had an absolutely WONDERFUL weekend. My parents threw me a graduation party, and so many of my wonderful friends and family were there. Every time the people I love get together, I remember how wonderful my life is and how many amazing people I am surrounded by.

Thanks to everyone who came, and to my amazing blog friends as well, who were totally there in spirit.

Of course, I took lots of pictures:
05.26.07 One Love #24 - Good wine

05.26.07 Day Two Hundred Thirty - Fountain 05.26.07 Graduation Party -  Decorations

05.27.07 One Love #25 - The Graduation Monkey

And in case you need proof, I finally got some rest:
05.27.07 Day Two Hundred Thirty One - Sleep is good

2 Responses to “Weekend in Review”

  1. bastet3 May 29, 2007 at 10:21 am #

    Yay, I’m glad you had fun! Aww, I wish you lived a little closer and gas wasn’t so expensive! Sigh.

  2. Bre May 29, 2007 at 10:54 am #

    Looks like you had a blast! I’m sorry we couldn’t be there, but we were certainly partying with you in spirit! 🙂

Leave a Reply

