Mom & Pop

22 Jul

We’ve spent the weekend at my parents’ house.  It’s been a great chance to see everyone again, and people keep buying me stuff!  My adorable mother bought me two maternity tops (I went to the Motherhood Outlet by her house to buy jeans…  nothing is too tight yet, but the fabric bugs my stomach), and my sister got me a whole gift basket.  She bought me a nice bottle of Bedhead Control Freak shampoo and conditioner, Chocolate Head deep conditioner, an awesome Oatmeal Cookie body scrub, and then two adorable onesies with matching socks.

How cute is my family???

5 Responses to “Mom & Pop”

  1. Brittany July 22, 2007 at 9:47 am #

    I agree… we are pretty awesome!

  2. EinStern July 22, 2007 at 10:45 pm #

    Incredibly cute!

  3. christavswonderwoman July 23, 2007 at 4:36 am #

    Ah, they are so awesome – and good to see Sushi Sis giving you products to spoil yourself with as well – very important for you to be taking it easy now!

  4. Bre July 23, 2007 at 9:51 am #

    Supercute!

  5. brandy July 23, 2007 at 4:09 pm #

    Awesome! Okay your post sealed the deal. I’m going to go get preggers! (If only for the free stuff). Glad to hear that things are going so well.

Leave a Reply

