Book Review #15

27 Jul

This book was absolutely wonderful. Extremely well written, the story was exciting and unique. This is one of the best books I have read in a long time and I recommend it to everyone!

Verdict: A+++

Next in line:

2 Responses to “Book Review #15”

  1. Bre July 27, 2007 at 3:31 pm #

    Wasn’t it awesome!? I loved every second!

    HP is amazing – it made me cry like a baby, but it was simply fantastic – happy reading!

  2. elizabethsheryl July 28, 2007 at 1:50 pm #

    That book looks great, I’ll have to check it out.

    I missed the other posts until just now but I wanted to send you some *hugs* and good, positive thoughts during this time. I’m sure everything is just fine but it never hurts to have people thinking of you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

