Random Stuff

2 Aug

**I am completely addicted to Horizon Organic chocolate milk.

**I had cheesecake for breakfast.

**I have been wearing this green tank top to bed, and this morning I discovered that it had turned my inner arms green. Sexy.

**I have discovered something wonderful! Now that I AM pregnant, I don’t mind looking pregnant. This means I have a whole new world of popular fashions to embrace! Yesterday I bought this and this from Target. I am wearing the green one today, with a tank top underneath or all my stuff would be on display, and it is cute. It is also comfortable, and long enough to hide the fact that I have to keep my khakis unbuttoned…

    5 Responses to “Random Stuff”

    1. Semichrmd August 2, 2007 at 10:37 am #

      Take full advantage of the perks of being pregnant.
      Cheesecake for breakfast? Amazing. I had Strawberry cake for breakfast (w/cool wip) and I am not pregnant. You are a lucky girl! Oh and I love the Target tops, God Bless the Empire Waist!!! Although my nephew asked me the other day “Do you have a baby in there” while looking up my shirt. The answer “No Kaiden, Aunt Brandi is just fat” LOL! Kids are so sweet.

    2. bastet3 August 2, 2007 at 11:25 am #

      I just made a cheesecake and I’ve had it for dinner the past two days, so I’m right there with you. I mean, it’s not like you can just let cheesecake sit there and go bad, right?

    3. Judy August 2, 2007 at 12:37 pm #

      Have you seen these? They totally hide the unbuttoned pants thing… http://www.supermomz.com/store/bbuckles-p-228.html

    4. Tara August 2, 2007 at 2:38 pm #

      I’m glad you went with the tank top underneath, even the picture shows there isn’t any room for ANY boobs. But, both are very very cute.

    5. Bre August 2, 2007 at 5:21 pm #

      I’m jealous! now you can wear all the cutesy empire waistline things that I lust for!

    Leave a Reply

