The Sound of Sleeping

2 Aug

I snore.  The catch?  I don’t snore when I am asleep…..

Yep, I only snore when I am awake.  I am totally serious.

I have to get out of bed to go to the bathroom a lot, especially now.  Nine times out of ten, at some point either on my way to or from the bathroom, I will snore.  Just once.  Mr. Pants has heard it too, so I am not just making it up.

So maybe I don’t snore.  I snarf.  That’s right, I am a snarfer.

Oh boy, is my kid going to be weird, or what?  🙂

One Response to “The Sound of Sleeping”

  1. Christa August 2, 2007 at 9:38 am #

    There’s nothing wrong with your child being weird, some of the best (make that ALL of the best) people on earth are, in some capacity. I giggle in my sleep – and I’m very weird. Proud and weird.

    Cannot wait to find out what Babysush is like!

Leave a Reply

