Fashion?

3 Aug

My post in search of belly warmers turned up a great suggestion from Bre that I just use tube tops.  Funny thing?  I can’t find any!  I did manage to find one on Amazon for $15….

$15 for a tube top?  I think I’ll just wait.

3 Responses to “Fashion?”

  1. brandy August 3, 2007 at 2:56 pm #

    No tube tops!? In August? That’s insane. Well, maybe not insane, but defintely strange. Fingers crossed you come across some soon dearie!

  2. Bre August 4, 2007 at 12:59 am #

    Weird – I’d say scour the cheapo shops like H&M, Forever 21, Charlotte Russe, etc. Or, you know, eBay.

  3. girlinthecrosswalk August 4, 2007 at 1:38 am #

    and the knitting needles come out… 😉

Leave a Reply

