Could Be Me…

15 Aug

Okay guys, I might be the only one who should have started out with a box of kleenex, but I recommend that everyone go and watch the new PostSecret video. It’s awesome.  Click on the picture.

By the way, I chose that particular moment because it is one of my deepest fears.  Almost nothing is more frightening to me than the thought that one day my precious, beautiful parents will get old and sick.  I’ve decided they just aren’t allowed to.  End of story!

And just in case you need a laugh afterward, from ICHC:

Mine

2 Responses to “Could Be Me…”

  1. Bre August 15, 2007 at 10:10 pm #

    my parents aren’t allowed to either!!

  2. brookem August 16, 2007 at 11:42 am #

    the video is definitely tissue-worthy. love the kitten pic!

Leave a Reply

