Study Buddy

29 Aug

I am totally, 100%, having school withdrawal.  All of my friends are starting classes again, and I am not!  I don’t know what to do with myself!

I feel left out.  I want to buy school supplies and read textbooks and…. most of all… WRITE PAPERS!  What nonsense is this?  But it’s true.  I want to write papers.

I am terrified that I am going to become very, very stupid now because I have no particular motivation to LEARN!!!  No one will hold me to deadlines or make me do stuff I don’t wanna!

Instead, I’ll just read everything I can get my hands on.

6 Responses to “Study Buddy”

  1. christavswonderwoman August 29, 2007 at 3:01 pm #

    Sorry, but that is absolute nonsense, you’re one of those people with a natural thirst to learn as far as I see, I don’t study – and I don’t seem stupid to you do I?

    *Wibble*

  2. penny August 29, 2007 at 4:17 pm #

    Hiya! Thanks for visiting Heather. I loved your post on Ubuntu, so I’m more than happy to cite your entry in mine.

    ps. guess, what I found today?

    http://whatclaudiawore.blogspot.com/

    it makes me so happy. hopefully it will make you so happy too.

  3. Caryn August 29, 2007 at 8:18 pm #

    I have a term paper you can finish if you want. heh.

  4. elizabethsheryl August 29, 2007 at 8:24 pm #

    Like you aren’t studying/finding out everything about your little sushi? hehe. You are studying just a new subject. 😀

  5. Bre August 29, 2007 at 8:32 pm #

    Today was the first day of classes for my kiddies – I missed having a class to go to!!

  6. christavswonderwoman August 30, 2007 at 5:24 pm #

    Ooh, I like what Elizabeth Sheryl put, she’s so right. You’re the most informed person I know, if I ever have anything I need advice on I’ll be coming to you x

Leave a Reply

