Flub Flub

7 Sep

Today I heard the sound of a flat tire flopping in a loud car on a Pennsylvania highway.

Wait, no…  I hear THIS!  You’ve got to admit though, it sounds awfully similar…

It’s also absolutely amazing.  At first it was nearly impossible to hear over my own heartbeat, but then the doctor pointed it out in the background.  Absolutely amazing.

6 Responses to “Flub Flub”

  1. Brandi September 7, 2007 at 5:28 pm #

    Awww! That is the sweetest thing. 🙂

  2. sineadollie September 7, 2007 at 6:40 pm #

    bless its the sweetest thing.. enjoy every minute of it as it flys by.

  3. Bre September 7, 2007 at 7:04 pm #

    My gosh, Heather! Baby Sushi!!

    This is such a sweet post!

  4. rainypete September 7, 2007 at 11:54 pm #

    See….now me being a guy and all, the first sound I associated with it was that move Hunt for Red October. How sweet huh?

  5. christavswonderwoman September 8, 2007 at 6:57 am #

    That is brilliant babe! I am so happy for you and Babysush – I cannot wait to meet her/him x

  6. bastet3 September 8, 2007 at 6:04 pm #

    Aaaahhhh, that is so cool!!! When will you figure out if it’s a boy or girl? You’ll have to let me know so I can start making your baby blanket!

Leave a Reply

