First Aid

1 Oct

I’ll be out of commission for a while, as I am currently blogging from a hospital bed.

My water broke yesterday, at eighteen weeks. Things don’t look good.

Please, please pray for me and mine.

25 Responses to “First Aid”

  1. elizabethsheryl October 1, 2007 at 6:40 pm #

    oh my god, I’m so sorry. I hope and pray things will be okay. *big hugs*

  2. Oh, The Joys October 1, 2007 at 9:19 pm #

    Heather,
    My thoughts are with you, friend. I will be praying and worrying over you.
    xo,
    Jessica

  3. Brandee October 1, 2007 at 10:11 pm #

    Oh Heather, I’m so sorry… I’m praying hard.

  4. Nicole October 1, 2007 at 10:37 pm #

    Many many prayers for you. I am so sorry you are having to go through this. Hugs to you and the mister.

  5. girlinthecrosswalk October 2, 2007 at 12:10 am #

    I love you. And no matter what happens, everything happens for a reason, even if sometimes that’s really hard to face. Ca.. as soon as you can good or bad (meaning when you are able and when you feel like actually talking to anyone).

  6. Judy October 2, 2007 at 2:49 am #

    Ohhh, Heather I’m so sorry… I’ll definitely keep you in my prayers…

  7. Shelley - At Home in Rome October 2, 2007 at 7:45 am #

    Oh, man. You are in my prayers… all my best… stay strong…

  8. kimmer322 October 2, 2007 at 8:13 am #

    Praying for you and you little one. I enjoy following your posts because of your beautiful spirit. That is what will carry you through this.

  9. Chica October 2, 2007 at 10:46 am #

    Thinking of and praying for you and your family, Heather. Sending all my love your way xxxxxx

  10. rainypete October 2, 2007 at 12:34 pm #

    You are all in my prayers. My heart broke as soon as I read this.

  11. Caryn October 2, 2007 at 1:15 pm #

    omg, Heather. I’m thinking of you. Let us know how you and your family are doing. *much love*

  12. Kyla Bea October 2, 2007 at 6:41 pm #

    good lord….You’re all in my thoughts, be brave YSP.

  13. Tara October 2, 2007 at 10:38 pm #

    Thinking of you. Wishing you peace. Hope for the best. Everything in its time. Hugs.

  14. sognatrice October 3, 2007 at 9:17 am #

    Thoughts are with you and all the Pants.

    Un abbraccio fortissimo.

  15. Jason Rohrblogger October 3, 2007 at 5:59 pm #

    Whoa, Heather. My thoughts are with you right now. Hope everything is okay. My heart also broke when I read this…

  16. christavswonderwoman October 3, 2007 at 6:30 pm #

    I can’t think of anything else, thinking of you and everyone close x

  17. MICHAEL MANNING October 3, 2007 at 6:58 pm #

    You bet! Prayers and good solid vibes are on their way to you!

  18. sineadollie October 3, 2007 at 6:58 pm #

    i’m saying a rosary for you and yours now.

  19. Ruby October 3, 2007 at 11:59 pm #

    My thoughts and prayers are with you, I’m sorry you have to go through this.

  20. Maria October 4, 2007 at 8:04 am #

    Heather,

    Everyone at work sends best wishes and prays for you and your baby.

    The three wise druids held a ritual last night to send you healing energy. Well, actually only two of us made it because Kelly is having a computer crisis which is preventing her from working (she telecommutes), but she was there in spirit.

    Are you allowed to have visitor? We made you a care package.

    Virtual hugs,
    Maria

  21. penny October 4, 2007 at 4:41 pm #

    heather: much love and good prayers. faith darling.

  22. bastet3 October 5, 2007 at 10:59 am #

    I’m sending you prayers and happy thoughts!

  23. Not So Little Sister October 5, 2007 at 1:41 pm #

    Oh my god. I hope you and the baby are okay. Thinking of you!

  24. brandy October 5, 2007 at 5:55 pm #

    Thinking of you right now Heather and wishing for the best- for you and your family.

  25. elizabethsheryl October 5, 2007 at 7:09 pm #

    I’m still thinking of you often and praying for you and your family. Take care of yourself. *hugs*

Leave a Reply

