One Day at a Time

25 Oct

Another positive day!

I applied for two work-from-home jobs today.  We’ll see what comes of them.  Honestly, I am guessing they will go nowhere, as it is nearly impossible to distinguish scams and weird stuff from the legitimate home opportunities….  but I will, of course, keep everyone up to date.

One Response to “One Day at a Time”

  1. brandy October 26, 2007 at 11:52 am #

    Good for you! I’m hoping that you get not one, but both of these jobs and you get to chose which one you want. Oh, the glass? Today it’s half full. And filled with champagne. Actually, I’m telling people this positive outlook is because it’s Friday, but I think it has more to do with the ridiculous amount of candy I’ve had already. Wishing you luck and love my friend!

Leave a Reply

