Happy Birthday Christa!

25 Nov

Happy Birthday to the beautiful, fabulous Christa!  You have become such an amazing friend, even though we have never met face to face!  I hope your birthday is wonderful and full of friends and fun.  Love you!

5 Responses to “Happy Birthday Christa!”

  1. christavswonderwoman November 25, 2007 at 1:46 pm #

    Thank you! Thank you! I love you!

  2. girlinthecrosswalk November 25, 2007 at 9:39 pm #

    Happy Birthday C!!!!

  3. rainypete November 26, 2007 at 11:40 am #

    I’d like to third the motion that Wondy have a spectacular birthday but since I’m late I guess instead I shall hope that she had a spectacular birthday.

  4. christavswonderwoman November 26, 2007 at 4:14 pm #

    I did, I did have a spectacular birthday!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Thank You Heather « Wondy Woman - November 28, 2007

    […] birthday shout-out […]

Leave a Reply

