In memory of…

29 Nov


In memory of…
Originally uploaded by fullofwhispers.

“I bought this a few weeks ago in memory of a dear friend who lost her baby in October. I will always think of sweet Aodin when I see this ornament on our tree. <3”

From my sweet friend Brandi, who never ceases to amaze me with her kindness, her ability to think of others, and her own special beauty and strength.

Thanks B, you totally made me cry at work. I love you!

2 Responses to “In memory of…”

  1. christavswonderwoman November 29, 2007 at 9:36 pm #

    Ah. What a fab gesture… x

  2. charmedgirl November 29, 2007 at 10:36 pm #

    what is it with ornaments?? i am dying inside with my d@mn search for an ornament. i guess it’s just the material object at the moment which symbolizes anything and everything right now. yeeeesh.

    but that was very sweet of your friend. i love that! YAY for friends who get it.

Leave a Reply

