Things I Am Becoming:..

4 Dec

Trader Joes Candy Cane Joe-Joe's

Seriously… I have eaten SO many of these things already this year! I bought a box and brought it home, but Aaron did not approve… He prefers mint oreos. Ew.

So, I bought two more boxes and brought them to work, where I devour destroy consume inhale eat them a little too often.

Honestly though, I don’t think becoming a sandwich cookie would be that bad. Life as a round, sweet thing….

OH GOD! I AM a round, sweet thing. Apparently it’s too late for me, I am already a Joe-Joe. Save yourselves.

Sushi Joe-Joes?

9 Responses to “Things I Am Becoming:..”

  1. Catherinette December 4, 2007 at 2:30 pm #

    I’ve never heard of a Joe-Joe before, but I can tell I would like them. No wonder you can’t control yourself around them!

  2. Dawn December 4, 2007 at 2:44 pm #

    mmmmm tasty little minty goodnesses. I have chocolate mint truffle creamer and my coffee consumption is way up 🙂

  3. meg December 4, 2007 at 7:22 pm #

    These things look amazing. We can’t get them up here, unfortunately!

  4. Bre December 4, 2007 at 7:48 pm #

    I’ve never heard of those, but “OH GOD! I AM a round, sweet thing.” made me almost choke on my iced tea!

  5. girlinthecrosswalk December 4, 2007 at 8:01 pm #

    But, you’re mostly just sweet and I ❤ you that way. Stay a Joe-Joe forever!

  6. charmedgirl December 4, 2007 at 8:39 pm #

    thank GOD i don’t go to trader joes.
    that’s all i have to say about that.

    ps- i love the stockings. i would have a total breakdown if i hung a stocking that said “paige,” although i am still in search of the perfect ornament. but that would be a secret on my tree.

  7. irunwithscissors December 4, 2007 at 8:42 pm #

    HA! too cute… and you must bring some of those to gobblemas! you know there is little i love more than mint and chocolate! that look fantastic!

  8. Not So Little Sister December 5, 2007 at 8:58 am #

    Those are the best thing ever. Too bad I can’t get them where I live. My inlaws bought us a box but we forgot to bring it home at Thanksgiving. Oh Candy Cane Joe Joes! How can Aaron NOT like them??? More for you, I guess!

  9. christavswonderwoman December 5, 2007 at 4:54 pm #

    I want to become a Candy Cane Joe Joe too!

    Ps. You’re bound to be sweeter than a Joe Joe…

Leave a Reply

