Sing Out Loud…

19 Jan

Okay guys, some of you already know that I very much enjoy singing. So… I thought I would share. Please be nice, I am occasionally fragile…

In case you’re curious, the song is Sara BareillesLove Song.

13 Responses to “Sing Out Loud…”

  1. christavswonderwoman January 19, 2008 at 11:52 pm #

    You have a very rich, beautiful voice, H – love it. I so wish I could sing. And I would so buy a CD of yours.

  2. irunwithscissors January 20, 2008 at 10:08 am #

    beautiful sis! You have such a talent… too bad i didnt get that one too 😉

  3. Nicole January 20, 2008 at 10:28 am #

    Heather, this is gorgeous. I didn’t know this song, but now I’m a fan. You should love to sing — you sound fantastic.

  4. Caryn January 20, 2008 at 2:40 pm #

    WOW. That was so great! Is there anything you can’t do? 😉

  5. Chica January 20, 2008 at 5:13 pm #

    Girl you are full of surprises!

  6. girlinthecrosswalk January 21, 2008 at 1:21 am #

    Wow. I will listen to you sing at anytime you feel like having someone listen. Period.

    You’re amazing.

  7. Brandee January 21, 2008 at 8:18 am #

    Heather, how is it possible that we taught in rooms right next to each other, yet I don’t think I’ve ever actually heard you sing?? You have a BEAUTIFUL voice. :]

  8. charmedgirl January 21, 2008 at 10:17 am #

    i’ve always envied a nice singing voice.

  9. Mom January 21, 2008 at 11:35 am #

    Do I really need to comment b/c I think you know how I feel…. you gorgeous girl!

  10. Bre January 21, 2008 at 10:14 pm #

    SO SO lovely!

  11. christavswonderwoman January 22, 2008 at 1:17 am #

    I’ve just listened to Sara’s version and I actually, hand on heart, think you have taken it and made it your own. You know what – yours is better, it seems more heartfelt. That’s all I’m sayin’.

  12. Coggy January 22, 2008 at 4:35 pm #

    You have a lovely voice. It cheered me up to hear you sing. :o)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pieces of Me « From the Mixed-Up Files of Ms. Bastet 3 Frankweiler - January 20, 2008

    […] was just perusing lovely Heather’s blog and came across this: her singing a lovely song!  And I thought, she’s really good at that!  And I thought how […]

Leave a Reply

