Why: An Answer

19 Jan

In response to BK’s post:

I think about this all the time, and my conclusion is this, genuine if cliche:

We are here to experience the full range of our possibilities, to love and grow and learn.  We are here to forge friendships, fall in love, experience heartbreak, and sometimes to fathom the depths of sorrow.  We are here to help one another through this journey.

That’s my opinion of it all anyway…

6 Responses to “Why: An Answer”

  1. irunwithscissors January 20, 2008 at 10:21 am #

    i second that! or third it i suppose:)

  2. girlinthecrosswalk January 21, 2008 at 1:19 am #

    🙂

  3. c. January 21, 2008 at 11:44 am #

    Yup. We’ve fathomed the depths of sorrow alright. I hope I don’t stay lost in it forever, although, right now, I’d like to be.

    Your view is point on, H. So hopeful, too. You are always so good at that…being hopeful. I wish I could be too. XO.

  4. Mom January 21, 2008 at 11:48 am #

    You are a wise young lady – I can assure you that you are correct!

  5. christavswonderwoman January 21, 2008 at 3:04 pm #

    I’m all up in that theory, H!

  6. Amy January 21, 2008 at 9:56 pm #

    Wow! I am not sure how to respond to that one except to say that I am appreciative that I caught your blog…it has cheered me up in reading past things and I wish you luck and say I am sorry for your loss.

Leave a Reply

