I Win.

18 Feb

I did it.  I went to the gym again today, and did a half hour on the treadmill plus a set of crunches.  I know it may not seem like much to some people, but to me it is a huge deal and I am very proud.

I have been doing so well that I am now excited about weighing in on Friday morning, and that makes me want to be even better!

6 Responses to “I Win.”

  1. Mom February 18, 2008 at 8:07 pm #

    YOU ARE THE AWESOMEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Amy February 18, 2008 at 9:23 pm #

    You go girl! Yes, I’d say you do win! Keep up the good work!

  3. irunwithscissors February 18, 2008 at 10:59 pm #

    Yay! Way to go sister! You rock!

  4. Bre February 19, 2008 at 12:36 am #

    Hurray! That’s so awesome, Heather!

  5. girlinthecrosswalk February 19, 2008 at 12:41 am #

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!! 🙂

  6. Not So Little Sister February 19, 2008 at 10:15 am #

    Go you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

