I’m It!

21 Feb

I’ve been tagged by Amy, so here goes!

The rules:

1) Link to the person who tagged you.
2) Post the rules.
3) Share six non-important things / habits / quirks about yourself.
4) Tag at least three people.
5) Make sure the people you tagged KNOW you tagged them by commenting what you did.

Six non-important things about me:

1. I watched the season premiere of America’s Next Top Model last night, and I enjoyed it!
2. I have a perpetual stack of books to be read.  I tell myself all the time that I will stop buying books until the stack is gone, or atleast significantly smaller, but I keep buying!

3. My favorite food in the world is buffalo chicken.  I craved it non-stop when I was pregnat, but I still could eat it every day and be happy.  I also love cheesesteaks (with no onions), and fish & chips.

4. I hate brushing my teeth.  Of course I do it anyway, but I hate every minute of it.  I have no idea why.

5. I have only told three people at my new job what happened with Aodin.  I don’t know why.  I think I feel uncomfortable telling people when I know they will have no idea what to do with the information.  I would rather they not know than be awkward in an attempt to comfort me.

6. I love to buy shoes but, in general, I hate to wear them.

Ok, so I am tagging the following!

1. Christa

2. Sushi Sis

3. Cyndi

4 Responses to “I’m It!”

  1. Not So Little Sister February 21, 2008 at 10:05 am #

    I like cheese steak sandwiches but with no mushrooms! And we don’t get the CW, can you believe that? I miss top model…

  2. irunwithscissors February 21, 2008 at 10:27 pm #

    I am soo bummed I miss top model last night… how great was it?

  3. meg February 21, 2008 at 10:45 pm #

    I don’t even know what buffalo chicken is (I know, stupid Canadian that I am). But I imagine that it is good.

    I am the same way with people knowing what happened to me. Sometimes it is easier just to not say anything than to deal with their problems.

  4. c. February 22, 2008 at 7:20 pm #

    I love cheesesteak…with onions. YUM!

Leave a Reply

