Art by Me!

26 Feb

I found an awesome new toy thanks to Niobe, and now I don’t want to do any work. I just want to make my very own Dutch still life paintings!

See:

Thank you, National Gallery program, for making my afternoon that much better!

3 Responses to “Art by Me!”

  1. niobe February 26, 2008 at 12:13 pm #

    You have no idea how happy it makes me to hear that someone besides me is wasting all of their time on this extremely cool progam. And the colors even match your blog perfectly….

  2. Amy February 26, 2008 at 8:31 pm #

    Absolutely beautiful! Of course the butterflies add so much to each one! Glad you enjoyed playing today!

  3. artisticked February 28, 2008 at 3:35 pm #

    This is really kool and awesome….Nice colors …..!!

Leave a Reply

