Right Now

5 Mar

Now that I am over the initial shock of it, I should say that I really am alright with this whole surgery thing.  I came through it just fine last time.  The chances of something going badly in terms of fertility, or anything else for that matter, might not be as small as I would like but they are small all the same.

I am scheduling my surgery for late April.  Until then, think happy thoughts in the direction of my lower abdomen please.  Thank you!

2 Responses to “Right Now”

  1. Not So Little Sister March 5, 2008 at 2:28 pm #

    Glad you’re okay with things. That’s what is most important.

  2. niobe March 5, 2008 at 7:15 pm #

    Happy thoughts coming your way.

Leave a Reply

